Christine Melchor
Executive Director
christine@houstoncoalition.com
Direct Line: (832) 244-8724
Office: (713) 395-1330
Learn More
Michael Newhouse
Development Director
michael@houstoncoalition.com
Office: (713) 395-1330 x105
Learn More
Theresa Camara
Program Director
theresa@houstoncoalition.com
Office: (713) 395-1330
Learn More
Carmen Garcia
Office Manager
carmen@houstoncoalition.com
Office: (713) 395-1330
Learn More
Flor Nunez
Maternal Assistance Director
flor@houstoncoalition.com
Office: (713) 395-1330
Learn More
Clare Calcote
Assistant, Baby Blue
clare@houstoncoalition.com
Office: (713) 395-1330
Learn More
Cheryl Park
Nurse Manager, Blue Blossom Pregnancy Centers
rn@houstoncoalition.com
Office: (713) 395-1330
Learn More
Jane Colunga
Assistant, Big Blue
jane@houstoncoalition.com
Office: (713) 395-1330
Learn More
Leo Galvan
Bus Driver
leo@houstoncoalition.com
Office: (713) 395-1330
Learn More
Janette Garcia
Ultrasonographer, Baby Blue
janette@houstoncoalition.com
Office: (713) 395-1330
Learn More
Victor Villareal
Bus Driver
Office: (713) 395-1330
Learn More